+1.877.388.5034 info@knappenergy.com

More Info

We are located at 3808 North Pitcher St., Kalamazoo, MI 49004, just south of Markin Glen Park between North Westnedge Ave and the Kalamazoo River.

If you are interested in our services as a energy provider or would like to receive more information, please fill out the contact form at the bottom or give our office a call at 269-388-5034.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Write:

Knapp Energy, Inc.
3808 North Pitcher St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49004

Call:

269-388-5034

 

 

Vice President:
John Ertle
269.388.5034 ext.22
johne@crystalflash.com
VP Operations / Purchasing

 

 

Sales:
Andy Valler
269.388.5034 ext.21
andy@knappenergy.com
Fuels & Lubes Territory Representative

energy provider

Accounts Receivable:
Luanne Locey
269.388.5034  ext.10
luanne@knappenergy.com
Accts. Receivable / Customer Service

Customer Service:
Jackie Drake
269.388.5034 ext.15
jackied@crystalflash.com
Customer Service

 

 

 

energy provider

Sales:
Bill Van Oosterum
269.388.5034 ext.19
billv@knappenergy.com
Fuels & Lubes Territory Representative

Contact Us

Knapp Energy, Inc.
3808 North Pitcher St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49004

Phone: +1.877.388.5034

Email: info@knappenergy.com

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Gas - Propane in Kalamazoo MI